We strongly discourage you from sharing one account with other users. Though to some extent possible, it is not an officially supported feature.
While you can log in to SIGNL4 from multiple devices, you will lose essential features when using one account with multiple users, including but not limited to
- Seeing which users acknowledge/closed Signl alerts
- Make use of the scheduling
- Accessing the 'who is on call' overview
Phone calls and text message alerting are also not supported when sharing a SIGNL4 account as the ability to change the mobile phone number is limited. We reserve the right to further restrict feature usability when sharing accounts.