To remove a user from a SIGNL4 subscription follow the below steps:
- Log into the SIGNL4 webportal as a user with Administrator right.
- Click on the Users menu option on the left side of the screen.
- Find the user you wish to remove and click on them to expand the user.
- Scroll down in the expanded user box and click on the delete button.
Note: A user cannot remove their own account from the SIGNL4 User list, however another user with administrator privileges can delete the user.
In order to remove an Administrator user you will need to have another user with Administrator rights login, if you do not have any other Administrator users then you will need to make another user an Administrator via the SIGNL4 web portal user list, then have that user login and delete the user.
This will guarantee that your subscription still has at least one user with Administrator privileges and this will remove your user from the user count and free up the license to invite another user into the subscription.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.